Sie haben die Innovation – wir das kundenspezifische Gewebe
Ansprechpartner

 



    
Edwin Schneeberger
Inhaber, Geschäftsleitung
           
    
Tel:. +41 62 768 86 17

Mail: edwin.schneeberger@tissa.ch


          

 
Ana Carreno
Verkauf, Einkauf
Marketing       
 
Tel. +41 62 768 86 20
Mail: ana.carreno@tissa.ch         


 

 
Daniela Hunziker

Verkauf, Einkauf    
                    

 
Tel. +41 62 768 86 21
Mail:daniela.hunziker@tissa.ch          


           

 
Senid Gabela 
       
Kaufmann in Ausbildung
           
  Tel. +41 62 768 86 69
Mail: senid.gabela@tissa.ch
            


   
Dino Zukic
Leiter Produktion
           
   
Tel. +41 62 768 86 40
Mail: dino.zukic@tissa.ch
            


   
Kevin Zogg
Leiter Logistik
ASi /GS

           
   
Tel. +41 62 768 86 50
Mail: kevin.zogg@tissa.ch
            
          
   
Silke Schmid
ICT                   
           
                               
   
Tel. +41 62 768 86 63
Mail: silke.schmid@tissa.ch
                                           
        
 

   
Gabriela Schneeberger
Finanzen, Personalwesen
 
Tel. +41 62 768 86 62
Mail: gaby.schneeberger@tissa.ch